Events

No Events

Past Events:

Presentation: Earthquake Hazard Identification & Risk Analysis - And How to Be Prepared took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Tue, Feb 20, 2024 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Emergency Preparedness and First Aid for Your Pets took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Thu, Jan 25, 2024 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Event: Build a Grab & Go Bag (*free giveaway) plus Map Your Neighbourhood took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Thu, Nov 23, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Presentation: Insights and Lessons Learned from the February 2023 earthquakes in Turkey (Türkiye) took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Tue, Oct 24, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Presentation: Burnaby's Urban Search and Rescue Experience from Earthquake in Turkey took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Tue, Sep 19, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Disaster Support Hub Exercise took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Sat, May 27, 2023 at 8:30 am - 11:00 am

Presentation: How Soil Conditions Affect Building Performance During an Earthquake took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Wed, May 3, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Presentation: Canadian Association of Physicians for the Environment took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Wed, Apr 5, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Presentation: The new Canadian Seismic risk model developed by Natural Resourses Canada took place at Dunbar Community Centre on Wed, Mar 8, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Presentation: History of Deep took place at on Wed, Feb 8, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm